Photo o Jean-Philippe Collard-Neven

CLEVJA collective



Close up 5



A Blue World

'Blue notes

 on a world-map'



'Blowing on the

 sound electric'


C·E·J  writings

'Flashes of lights

 in a slow tear'

 Scenographic music

C/E/J  +  6


Cinematic music

Sawbones' tree

'Somewhere Anytime'


Composition +

alto & bass clarinet,

flugelhorn / trumpet

alto & tenor trombone

elec. guitar & electronics

© 2014 by Orkestrom